play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

At Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service great team.

    By Julie N on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Staff are courteous and extremely helpful providing honest unbiased advice.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchasing my used Ford focus.

    By Steven C on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from this garage and the quality of the customer service was excellent. The sales team answered any questions I had and made me feel very confident in the full transaction.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Tracey B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from all the staff with a wealth of knowledge and experience. No job is too big or small. After care service is excellent. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone. I have been using this garage for a number of years and have purchased 4 cars in the passed all of which get repaired, serviced and MOT'd at Jct 32 Car and Van Sales Limited. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand quality car car

    By Alan F on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arranging to view the car, John greeted us with a very non pushy attitude unlike most sales people. He went through all the ins and out of the car, for a second hand car, the car was exceptionally clean and well presented. For me the quality of the car and the way John was approachable answering any questioned we had fully. The car come with piece of mind warranty and also if anything was to go wrong as cars do, John assured me that all aspects of repairs can also be carried out by them. All in all it was an absolute pleasure, so glad we went to jct32 to purchase our new car. Excellent John, your a credit to the garage. Many thanks alan

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Car service

    By Sarah C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at reasonable cost, fantastic customer care

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Katie M on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming staff, easy to get in contact with, nothing is too much trouble for them, would definitely recommend very reasonable!!

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this 5 star garage for repairs et

    By Keith W on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had to call Brittania home start out on Saturday. Starter motor faults and other fault codes found. Asked for the car to be taken to Jct32 garage to be repaired. Best garage choice I've made for a number of years. Great communication throughout from the day it was received at the garage ,to collecting it on Monday,repaired, and working well,at a very fair price too. 5 star staff and garage. Highly recommend them for all repairs. Good choice of used cars too at sensible prices.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 05/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review hope you have many happy years of motoring with your car . If we can be of any further asistance please do not hesitate to contact us .


  • 5

    Excellent experience, would recommend!

    By Isobel B on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was buying my first car and was having a variable experience with other garages. The staff at JCT 32 were so helpful and able to answer all of my questions without judgement. They gave me great recommendations and had fanatstic rapport with myself as a customer. I would 100% recommend buying a car from this place, and will definitely be returning for further sevices, MOTs and purchases. It has staff you can trust to give you good advice based on what you need rathter than making a sale. Thank you so much for all of your help!

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 11/06/20

    Hello Dr Isobel thank you so much for your kind review , as a young driver i hope you have many happy years of motoring to come and if we can be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Kevin Jct32


  • 5

    100%. I would recommend

    By michael R on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently visited JCT 32 to view a vehicle. I was met, and although I arrived late due to traffic and they were due to close, our discussion was never hurried. I felt no pressure whatsoever, and was able to view the vehicle fully in my own time. They were able to answer all my questions, professionally and knowledgeably. The car was EXACTLY as described in the advert. The car was secured with a 'Covid virtual handshake' and the team have invested in precautionary measures to maintain guidance on distancing and cleaning etc. In my opinion this is a great dealership, and the previous positive reviews are 100% accurate. The level of professionalism and support make buying from JCT32 painless, and I would definitely recommend. Buy from JCT32 with confidence. Thanks.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your review we wish you all the very best for the future and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us Regards jCT32


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Zafira

    By Amanda D on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from beginning to end, so helpful and friendly quality in customer care is amazing would definately purchase our next car from here would highly recommend.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 03/06/20

    Thank you for your review i hope you enjoy your car Regards Jct32


Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01977 308828 07441 917698

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Address:
55 Carwood Road,
Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 4SB