play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

At Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Niall C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received at Jct 32 was absolutely fantastic throughout my experience. All the staff members were very friendly and happy to help with any queries that I had. I was also impressed by the level of Covid 19 precautions in place such as hand sanitiser, screens, and steering wheel and seat covers. I will definitely recommend Jct 32 to anyone I can and will be sure to return when it’s time for my next car. Thank you very much to all the staff.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 09/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review and thank you again for purchasing your first car from us . If we can be of any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us . Regards Jct32


  • 5

    5* service and experience

    By Lydia B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service I received at JCT 32 Cars. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgable. I felt completely safe with apporpriate social distancing measures and PPE in place. I was able to test drive two cars and felt confident that measures had been taken to ensure the cars were clean and safe for these drives. When it came to deciding on a car I felt in no way under any pressure to make a decision. The staff were helpful but not pushy in any way, making me feel comfortable with my decision. They were more than happy for me to take some time before committing to a decision or putting down a deposit. The car I bought drives brilliantly, I have had no issues so far and I know that if I do have any issues/queries that I can always pop back. I am so glad someone recommended this place to me and will definitely be using them in the future!

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 01/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review , We are so happy you chose to buy your first car from us and we hope you have many happy years motoring . If we can be of any further assistance to you or your family in the future please do not hesitate to contact us , Best Regards Jct32


  • 5

    Very happy love the car

    By Sam S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly and had a couple of minor problems but nothing to serious was fixed and sorted a couple of days later due to waiting for the part


  • 5

    5 Star serviced, highly recommend

    By Claire W on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went to J32 cars a few weeks ago to look at a car, I was a bit worried due to covid but from start to finish they were great and we had nothing to worry about, all PPE in place, hand sanitizers everywere, car had been sanitised and covers put on seats, steering wheel etc anything we touched we were asked to take home to dispose of. They take customer care very seriously and when we purchased the car the serviced we received was fantastic. You get an honest service with no pressure, I would recommend to anyone 5 star service


  • 5

    Just an "EXCELLENT" experience.

    By Gary P on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very clean and tidy car from JCT32, the overall purchase was easy and smooth with the help of the staff. The quality of vehicles they had on the forecourt made it difficult to choose a first time car for our daughter 17th Birthday. CHEERS FOR THE HELP!!

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 18/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review I the car was a excellent surprise for your daughter If we can be of any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us . Regards Jct32


  • 5

    Gold star service

    By Lyn P on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I checked dozens of cars nationwide on the internet throughout lockdown, but kept coming back to the very first one that I had seen. The price was good, low mileage and excellent condition. Almost too good to be true, and now it's mine! I didn't even have to go to view the car because it was brought it to me for a test drive. Everything was spotless, sanitised, plus protective covering on seats and steering wheel. When going to Jct 32 to complete the purchase, I was very impressed by the high level of precautions taken to ensure safety for both staff and customers. The office and surrounding area are pristine, and the owner has the gift of making people feel completely at ease, even though he is so busy. Thank you for that.


  • 5

    Very easy and friendly service.

    By Ryan W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very easy experience buying my first car. Everything was explained to me what I had to do. Very friendly and easy to talk to. All precautions and safety measures were in place due to covid 19. Very happy with the service that I had.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 15/06/20

    Thank you for buying your first car from us i hope you enjoy driving it If we can be of any further assistance to you in your many years of driving please do no hesitate to contact us Regards Jct32


  • 5

    High quality service, honest hard working people.

    By Lyndsey H on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very beginning we were made to feel extremely welcome by the team at JCT 32. The most important thing for me was that there was no hassle, we were free to look around but any questions we had were answered in full. The work that Kevin has done to ensure customers are safe is second to none - hand gel, anti bac spray, Perspex screens - you name it he’s got customer safety as a priority. Kevin couldn’t do enough when we mentioned a couple of minor issues with the car. From the start he said he would sort any issues out and he was true to his word, he went over and above and sorted everything out. You will not go wrong giving these guys a visit. Honest people in the car business can be hard to find, but you will find them here. I would not hesitate to send friends and family down here, and wouldn’t think twice about returning. Thank you to everyone at JCT 32 for such a positive, hassle free experience.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 11/06/20

    Hi Lyndsey Thank you for yor kind review If we can be of any further assistance to you or your family please do not hesitate to contact us Thank you for your custom Regards Kevin Jct32


  • 5

    Finding a genuine honest car salesman

    By Darrel S on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish carnt recommend enough and car I bought well worth the money, has just opening from the covid 19 he ensured all ppe was persent down to covering seats and steering wheel, definitely using again and I'll be passing anyone wanting a car hes way

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 04/06/20

    Thank you for your Review wish you all the best with your business and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us best regards Jct32


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING 5*

    By Will G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service. After searching the Internet for my perfect car I recently went to Junction 32 to view a car that fit the bill perfectly. I was offered a hot drink on arrival and was left to look around the vehicle and take my time without feeling pressured into a sale like I've witnessed in other car dealerships. Once I had decided to go ahead and buy the car I was taken to the office to complete the sale. The guys there have done a brilliant job in dealing with the recent issues of Covid-19. The office was clean and tidy, splash screens and hand sanitiser were also provided. I was then thanked for my business and walked to my new car assured that if I needed anything at all they were only at the other end of the phone. Overall an excellent company and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for an honest dealership and an honest car. Thank you again for your service it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Will

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 03/06/20

    Hello Thank you for your kind review We wish you all the best for the future and hope you enjoy your car regards Jcr32


‹ Prev Next ›

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01977 308828 07441 917698

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Address:
55 Carwood Road,
Castleford,
Yorkshire,
WF10 4SB