play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

At Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul B on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is now my second car that I have purchased from JCT 32 and both times it has been an excellent service from start to finish. I spoke to both Kevin & Jon told them what I was looking for, I was then shown a couple of cars before making my decision. They also gave me a great deal on part exchanging my old car . Yet again another great service from the team at JCT 32 I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would recommend them very highly .


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Paul M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I must have purchased over 30 cars in my time and the garage manager was exceptional, we more or less did the deal over the phone so we weren't wasting each others time. On seeing the vehicle, which was a 10 year old Mini, he had presented it as if it was a new car with a meticulous attention to detail and the warranty that comes with the cars is second to none. I would highly recommend using JNC32 cars for your next second hand motor. I will defiantly be returning as they will find you the car your looking for even though it isn't on their stock list.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Friendly and honest...

    By Claire S on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    JCT32 were friendly and helpful to ensure I got a good car at a reasonable price! Couldn’t rate them enough, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car or having work done in the garage :)

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchases very pleased

    By Keeley M on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault them from start to finish. They were a pleasure to deal with. Not pushy and very helpful. I purchased a bmw from them and I am very pleased with what I bought. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew L on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good clean cars, well presented. Garage is very clean and tidy which is reflected in the cars. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service great team.

    By Julie N on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Staff are courteous and extremely helpful providing honest unbiased advice.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchasing my used Ford focus.

    By Steven C on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from this garage and the quality of the customer service was excellent. The sales team answered any questions I had and made me feel very confident in the full transaction.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Tracey B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from all the staff with a wealth of knowledge and experience. No job is too big or small. After care service is excellent. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone. I have been using this garage for a number of years and have purchased 4 cars in the passed all of which get repaired, serviced and MOT'd at Jct 32 Car and Van Sales Limited. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand quality car car

    By Alan F on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arranging to view the car, John greeted us with a very non pushy attitude unlike most sales people. He went through all the ins and out of the car, for a second hand car, the car was exceptionally clean and well presented. For me the quality of the car and the way John was approachable answering any questioned we had fully. The car come with piece of mind warranty and also if anything was to go wrong as cars do, John assured me that all aspects of repairs can also be carried out by them. All in all it was an absolute pleasure, so glad we went to jct32 to purchase our new car. Excellent John, your a credit to the garage. Many thanks alan

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Car service

    By Sarah C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at reasonable cost, fantastic customer care

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01977 552222 07824 430055

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Address:
55 Carwood Road,
Castleford,
Yorkshire,
WF10 4SB