play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

At Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic place!

    By Amy W on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! I was very well looked after from start to finish.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 29/08/20

    Thank you for choosing your car from us we hope you have many years happy motoring If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us Best Regardsjct32


  • 5

    Very helpful from start to finnish good experience

    By Debbie H on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helped me make the right choice of car for me also did part exchange and did all my change over details for me which was a big help

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 17/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review , If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us .


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Laura W on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were absolutely lovely, so helpful and kind. This was my first car so I was a little unsure but I was put at ease straight away, they were honest and straight forward. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used car, no problem is too small.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 17/08/20

    Thank you for your kind reply and choosing your first car from us we hope you have many years happy motoring , If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us .


  • 5

    I feel I can recommend this garage

    By Peter F on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people at the garage seem genuine and hard-working. They did not oversell the car. The car seems fine. All the paperwork, etc. were fine. I felt safe (in terms of the pandemic). I will use the garage in future to service the car

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 14/08/20

    Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing to buy your car from us we hope you have many years happy motoring. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephanie M on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really honest, no pressure to buy, owner was extremely helpful and gave good advice, would definitely use again and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 14/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review we hope you have many years happy motoring . If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us .


  • 5

    fantastic customer service

    By Mark K on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff with a nice waiting area, kevin is a very genuine guy who even offered to help me in scrapping my old car, very happy with the customer service from start to finish.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 05/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review we hope you have many years of happy motoring with your car. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us .


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy a used car. Very pleased with service from garage and would recommend, even if they didn't have what you looking for worth asking to see what they can do. Have used before and would happily use again

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 05/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review we hope you have many years of happy motoring with your car. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us .


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Michael C on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very friendly and helpful and the cars are cheap. Received help from the start to end and there was no sales pitch so i was not forced into a purchase

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 18/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review . If we can be of any further assistance please do not hessitate to contact us Regards Jct32


  • 5

    Best experience in CAS!

    By Micky L on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from start to finish... can't fault these guys ...honest and willing to go the extra mile.... I'll be back.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 18/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us Regards Jct32 group


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Niall C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received at Jct 32 was absolutely fantastic throughout my experience. All the staff members were very friendly and happy to help with any queries that I had. I was also impressed by the level of Covid 19 precautions in place such as hand sanitiser, screens, and steering wheel and seat covers. I will definitely recommend Jct 32 to anyone I can and will be sure to return when it’s time for my next car. Thank you very much to all the staff.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 09/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review and thank you again for purchasing your first car from us . If we can be of any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us . Regards Jct32


Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01977 308828 07441 917698

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Address:
55 Carwood Road,
Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 4SB