play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

At Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy and friendly service.

    By Ryan W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very easy experience buying my first car. Everything was explained to me what I had to do. Very friendly and easy to talk to. All precautions and safety measures were in place due to covid 19. Very happy with the service that I had.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 15/06/20

    Thank you for buying your first car from us i hope you enjoy driving it If we can be of any further assistance to you in your many years of driving please do no hesitate to contact us Regards Jct32


  • 5

    High quality service, honest hard working people.

    By Lyndsey H on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very beginning we were made to feel extremely welcome by the team at JCT 32. The most important thing for me was that there was no hassle, we were free to look around but any questions we had were answered in full. The work that Kevin has done to ensure customers are safe is second to none - hand gel, anti bac spray, Perspex screens - you name it he’s got customer safety as a priority. Kevin couldn’t do enough when we mentioned a couple of minor issues with the car. From the start he said he would sort any issues out and he was true to his word, he went over and above and sorted everything out. You will not go wrong giving these guys a visit. Honest people in the car business can be hard to find, but you will find them here. I would not hesitate to send friends and family down here, and wouldn’t think twice about returning. Thank you to everyone at JCT 32 for such a positive, hassle free experience.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 11/06/20

    Hi Lyndsey Thank you for yor kind review If we can be of any further assistance to you or your family please do not hesitate to contact us Thank you for your custom Regards Kevin Jct32


  • 5

    Finding a genuine honest car salesman

    By Darrel S on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish carnt recommend enough and car I bought well worth the money, has just opening from the covid 19 he ensured all ppe was persent down to covering seats and steering wheel, definitely using again and I'll be passing anyone wanting a car hes way

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 04/06/20

    Thank you for your Review wish you all the best with your business and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us best regards Jct32


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING 5*

    By Will G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service. After searching the Internet for my perfect car I recently went to Junction 32 to view a car that fit the bill perfectly. I was offered a hot drink on arrival and was left to look around the vehicle and take my time without feeling pressured into a sale like I've witnessed in other car dealerships. Once I had decided to go ahead and buy the car I was taken to the office to complete the sale. The guys there have done a brilliant job in dealing with the recent issues of Covid-19. The office was clean and tidy, splash screens and hand sanitiser were also provided. I was then thanked for my business and walked to my new car assured that if I needed anything at all they were only at the other end of the phone. Overall an excellent company and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for an honest dealership and an honest car. Thank you again for your service it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Will

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 03/06/20

    Hello Thank you for your kind review We wish you all the best for the future and hope you enjoy your car regards Jcr32


  • 5

    The best company I've ever dealt with.

    By Elizabeth B on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From first enquiry, through to picking up the car today the owner has just been a total gentleman. Customer service from this garage is second to none. I'd recommend them to anyone, either for car sales or service / repair. You're not pressurised into anything, and are made to feel really welcome. What's really impressive is the level of care taken with regards to Covid19. Plenty on sanitiser, perspex shields both at the counter and in the office, and disposable covers for not only in the cars whilst test driving, but also in the showroom and office. A credit to you JCT32 Car and Van Sales - you've got yourself a lifelong customer, and I apologise to all those who wanted the little slk. She's now mine!! Stay safe please.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 03/06/20

    Thank you for your review we hope you enjoy your car and wish you all the best for the future regards Jct32


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul B on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is now my second car that I have purchased from JCT 32 and both times it has been an excellent service from start to finish. I spoke to both Kevin & Jon told them what I was looking for, I was then shown a couple of cars before making my decision. They also gave me a great deal on part exchanging my old car . Yet again another great service from the team at JCT 32 I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would recommend them very highly .


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Paul M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I must have purchased over 30 cars in my time and the garage manager was exceptional, we more or less did the deal over the phone so we weren't wasting each others time. On seeing the vehicle, which was a 10 year old Mini, he had presented it as if it was a new car with a meticulous attention to detail and the warranty that comes with the cars is second to none. I would highly recommend using JNC32 cars for your next second hand motor. I will defiantly be returning as they will find you the car your looking for even though it isn't on their stock list.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Friendly and honest...

    By Claire S on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    JCT32 were friendly and helpful to ensure I got a good car at a reasonable price! Couldn’t rate them enough, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car or having work done in the garage :)

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchases very pleased

    By Keeley M on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault them from start to finish. They were a pleasure to deal with. Not pushy and very helpful. I purchased a bmw from them and I am very pleased with what I bought. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew L on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good clean cars, well presented. Garage is very clean and tidy which is reflected in the cars. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01977 308828 07441 917698

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Address:
55 Carwood Road,
Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 4SB