play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

At Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Katie M on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming staff, easy to get in contact with, nothing is too much trouble for them, would definitely recommend very reasonable!!

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Superb Car Sales Garage

    By Ingrid K on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look for a 1st car for my son and ended up part ex mine as well, very friendly & nothing too much trouble. No heavy selling and Id say the 1st class service is second to none. Reasonable prices and both cars were gleaming when we went to pick them up. My son & myself are chuffed to bits with our new cars, if you are going to look for a car do not give this freindly family run business a miss as you will be missing a fantastic deal from a lovely garage.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Janet L on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend this garage if you want to part ex or buy


  • 5

    Purchase of my Ford Focus

    By Paul B on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Yet again Exceptional service from Kevin at Jct 32 , I was needing to change my car from a petrol to a diesel on a limited budget . I rang Kevin and said that I was looking to part ex my car and was told to come down and have a look as he had a couple of cars on the forecourt within my budget. Upon arrival I was greeted very warmly by Kevin who then showed me the cars and left me to browse, he told me if there was anything I wanted to know about any of the cars I only had to ask. At Jct32 they have a vast knowledge of the car I was interested in I was really impressed on the cleanliness of all the cars I looked at. After making my purchase all I can say is that the service I received was second to none this is my third car that I've bought from Jct32 I have always taken my cars here for my Service,Mot any work that has needed to be done and it is always done to a very high standard I would recommend Jct32 to anyone top class from start to finish I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Liam G on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Peugeot 207 from Kevin at J32 & the whole experience was an absolute pleasure. We were made to feel like old friends & left with a smile on our faces. We would definitely recommend buying a car here.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By THOMAS I on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service very pleased with the car we bought, we liked the personal service we received ,nothing was too much trouble for them, thank you


  • 5

    A Reliable,Trustworthy, Faultless Garage

    By Molly C on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came across JCT32 Autocentre, whilst searching for a well priced, reliable, nice car. JCT32 had a Mini for sale, which I had been wanting for a while. Since I approached them and bought the car, they’ve been nothing but helpful and honest. There’s not a question they don’t know the answer to and all the staff are genuinely nice people, who clearly want their customers to be happy. I cannot fault a single thing with them, from their customer service to advice and sincerity. I’ve continuously had excellent communication from them regarding the car, regardless of who I was communicating with. I will 100% be a returning customer, from now on, for services, MOT’s and anything else that comes along. I’ve recommended them to all my family and friends, as I truly believe they are one of very few car garages, who completely deserve the custom.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Charmaine A on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came all the way with my family from Malta to buy a car from this garage. Arranged everything through phone calls and the customer service was absolutely exceptional. Had a family member who bought 6 other cars from UK and has never found someone like the sales manager. He was kind, friendly and made everything so easy for us. The car was in perfect condition and couldn't have chosen a better place to buy my car from. Definitely will recommend to anyone in Malta who is searching to buy a car from UK.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 12/10/18

    thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01977 308828 07441 917698

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Address:
55 Carwood Road,
Castleford,
Yorkshire,
WF10 4SB