play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

At Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience, would recommend!

    By Isobel B on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was buying my first car and was having a variable experience with other garages. The staff at JCT 32 were so helpful and able to answer all of my questions without judgement. They gave me great recommendations and had fanatstic rapport with myself as a customer. I would 100% recommend buying a car from this place, and will definitely be returning for further sevices, MOTs and purchases. It has staff you can trust to give you good advice based on what you need rathter than making a sale. Thank you so much for all of your help!

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 11/06/20

    Hello Dr Isobel thank you so much for your kind review , as a young driver i hope you have many happy years of motoring to come and if we can be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Kevin Jct32


  • 5

    100%. I would recommend

    By michael R on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently visited JCT 32 to view a vehicle. I was met, and although I arrived late due to traffic and they were due to close, our discussion was never hurried. I felt no pressure whatsoever, and was able to view the vehicle fully in my own time. They were able to answer all my questions, professionally and knowledgeably. The car was EXACTLY as described in the advert. The car was secured with a 'Covid virtual handshake' and the team have invested in precautionary measures to maintain guidance on distancing and cleaning etc. In my opinion this is a great dealership, and the previous positive reviews are 100% accurate. The level of professionalism and support make buying from JCT32 painless, and I would definitely recommend. Buy from JCT32 with confidence. Thanks.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your review we wish you all the very best for the future and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us Regards jCT32


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Zafira

    By Amanda D on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from beginning to end, so helpful and friendly quality in customer care is amazing would definately purchase our next car from here would highly recommend.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 03/06/20

    Thank you for your review i hope you enjoy your car Regards Jct32


  • 5

    Astra 1.4 Exclusive

    By Paul W on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Astra from Kevin and Josh, both were totally transparent throughout, no sugar coating, honest and upfront. Excellent customer service and couldn't have wished for more. Helped with removing dashcam from old car for no charge to! Have got a small problem with the car which I have spoke to Josh about and just waiting on callback but in the current lockdown I am not in a rush and KNOW they will get to me when they can. I would definitely recommend these to any of my family and friends without hesitation.

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 25/03/20

    Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you again in the future Regards JCT 32 CAR AND VAN SALES


  • 5

    Bought my car

    By Robert S on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely awesome staff were very professional and just couldn't do enough for me would definitely recommend

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 03/06/20

    Thank you very much for your review and we hope you enjoy your car , We wish you all the best for the future


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Victoria B on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just passed my test and I went to JCT32. The staff were friendly and very helpful. They helped me through the full process of buying my first car which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend them and will be using them in the future for my MOT and servicing. Thank you. Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales

    Reply from Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited on 03/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review we hope you enjoy your car and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us regards Jct32


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Zena T on 05 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience in car buying at Jct 32 , no pushy salesman but knowledgable honest advice, happy to give us time to ensure we were making the right choice. Fabulous after care too. Would not hesitate to recommend or buy from again.


  • 5

    Superb Car Sales Garage

    By Ingrid K on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look for a 1st car for my son and ended up part ex mine as well, very friendly & nothing too much trouble. No heavy selling and Id say the 1st class service is second to none. Reasonable prices and both cars were gleaming when we went to pick them up. My son & myself are chuffed to bits with our new cars, if you are going to look for a car do not give this freindly family run business a miss as you will be missing a fantastic deal from a lovely garage.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Janet L on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend this garage if you want to part ex or buy


  • 5

    Purchase of my Ford Focus

    By Paul B on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Yet again Exceptional service from Kevin at Jct 32 , I was needing to change my car from a petrol to a diesel on a limited budget . I rang Kevin and said that I was looking to part ex my car and was told to come down and have a look as he had a couple of cars on the forecourt within my budget. Upon arrival I was greeted very warmly by Kevin who then showed me the cars and left me to browse, he told me if there was anything I wanted to know about any of the cars I only had to ask. At Jct32 they have a vast knowledge of the car I was interested in I was really impressed on the cleanliness of all the cars I looked at. After making my purchase all I can say is that the service I received was second to none this is my third car that I've bought from Jct32 I have always taken my cars here for my Service,Mot any work that has needed to be done and it is always done to a very high standard I would recommend Jct32 to anyone top class from start to finish I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01977 308828 07441 917698

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Jct 32 Car And Van Sales Limited

Address:
55 Carwood Road,
Castleford,
Yorkshire,
WF10 4SB